智能设计的证据

智能设计的证据

 
当前位置: 旅途 >> 智能设计的证据

智能设计的证据
那么,我怎么将生物世界和非生物世界之间的各点连接起来?仔细研究任何机械体系都可以发现明显的智能设计的证据。机器中内在的概念和设计,无论简单还是复杂,都是显而易见的。无论机械质量好坏,有一个设计者都是必要且显然的。信息理论认为概念和设计只能来源于思想。一台结构糟糕的机器其质量会差强人意,可这也不能湮没一个设计师的存在。

按照法国生物化学家、诺贝尔奖得主雅克•吕西安•莫纳德(1910-1976)的定义,机器是“有目的的物质集合,利用能量执行特定的任务。”1根据这一权威性定义,生命系统也是机器。一个有生命的生物体连分子层次都符合机器的定义。

让我们回溯到1700年代中期,大卫•休谟曾成功地否定生物系统中有“机器”这类结构,因为当时对于分子层次的事物我们只能猜测。2然而,过去几十年中大量的发现终于清晰表明生命系统事实上确是机器—甚至到了最深的分子层次。3

    只是在过去20多年随着分子生物革命和控制论以及计算机技术的发展,我们才可以否定休谟的批评,而将有机体比作机器最终可以令人信服…当生物化学家走过奇妙的分子迷宫时,无论他凝望哪个方向,他都会看到让我们可以联想20世纪发达科技的装置和结构。4
生命来自于“智能设计”这一概念引发了形而上学的联想,于是令人惊奇地,我们很多人开始摒弃现今的论述,要寻找复杂生物机器可以通过偶然机会自然产生的机制。

然而,我却看到了很大程度的不一致现象…
    说到生命起源,有两种可能性:创造或自然产生。没有第三种办法。自然产生论在一百年前就被推翻了,那只能引出另一个结论,即超自然的创造。从哲学角度我们不能接受这一点,于是,我们只能相信不可能的事情:即生命是随机自然产生的!5
曼彻斯特大学(英国)的物理学教授H.S. 李碧菁还说:
    事实上,进化论从某种意义上讲是一种科学宗教,几乎所有的科学家都接受它,而许多人还准备“屈尊”自己的研究来适合它。6

下一页!

1莫纳德的理论见于A. E. 维尔德-史密斯,《自然科学对进化一无所知》 , T.W.F.T.出版社,1981年,及马克•伊士曼和查克•米斯勒,《超越时空的造物主》, T.W.F.T.出版社, 43.
2 大卫•休谟,《有关自然宗教的对话》,丰塔纳图书馆编辑,柯林斯出版社,1779年.
3马克•伊士曼和查克•米斯勒,《超越时空的造物主》, 79.
4丹顿,《进化论:陷入危机的理论》, 340.
5乔治•沃尔德,《生命起源》,《美国科学》191:48, 1954年5月.
6 H.S. 李碧菁,《物理学家看进化论》,《物理学报》,第31卷,1980年5月, 138.


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:

English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


科学世界观

进化论
化石记录的问题
细胞结构
化石记录
生命的起源
进化论和化石记录
查尔斯•达尔文
自然产生论
显微镜下的生物体
Additional Content To Explore...

哲学世界观
真理宣称
有神论
世界宗教创始人
世界宗教
发现真理
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 智能设计的证据 to My Google!
Add 智能设计的证据 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 智能设计的证据
旅途 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2014 AllAboutTheJourney.org, 保留所有权利。

Evidence For Intelligent Design

allaboutthejourney
Evidence for Intelligent Design

So, how do I connect the dots between the organic and inorganic world? Evidence for Intelligent Design is obvious upon close examination of any mechanical machine. The concept and design inherent in a machine, whether simple or complex, is self-evident. Whether a machine is high quality or low quality, its designer is both necessary and apparent. Information Theory states that concept and design can only result from a mind. Even the diminished quality of a poorly constructed machine cannot obscure the necessity of an intelligent designer.

Machines, as defined by French Biochemist and Nobel Laureate Jacques Lucien Monod (1910-1976), are "purposeful aggregates of matter that, utilizing energy, perform specific tasks." 1 By this authoritative definition, living systems are also recognized as machines. A living organism fulfills the definition of a machine all the way down to the molecular level.

Back in the mid-1700's, David Hume successfully invalidated the "machine" analogy in biologic systems because we could only guess at what existed at the molecular level. 2 However, the phenomenal discoveries in the last few decades have finally and unequivocally demonstrated that living systems are, in fact, machines - even to the deepest, molecular level! 3

    It has only been over the past twenty years with the molecular biological revolution and with the advances in cybernetic and computer technology that Hume's criticism has been finally invalidated and the analogy between organisms and machines has at last become convincing… In every direction the biochemist gazes, as he journeys through the weird molecular labyrinth, he sees devices and appliances reminiscent of our own twentieth-century world of advanced technology. 4
Because of the metaphysical implications of life resulting from "Intelligent Design", a surprisingly large number of us seek to reject the foregoing statements and find a mechanism by which complex biologic machines may arise naturally by random chance.

However, I was now seeing a tremendous inconsistency...

    When it comes to the origin of life there are only two possibilities: creation or spontaneous generation. There is no third way. Spontaneous generation was disproved one hundred years ago, but that leads us to only one other conclusion, that of supernatural creation. We cannot accept that on philosophical grounds; therefore, we choose to believe the impossible: that life arose spontaneously by chance! 5
H.S. Lipson, a Professor of Physics at the University of Manchester (UK), continues:

    In fact, evolution became in a sense a scientific religion; almost all scientists have accepted it, and many are prepared to 'bend' their observations to fit with it.6


Next Page!

Footnotes:
1 For Monod's theories see A. E. Wilder-Smith, The Natural Sciences Know Nothing of Evolution, T.W.F.T. Publishers, 1981; and Eastman and Missler, The Creator Beyond Time and Space, 43.
2 David Hume, Dialogues Concerning Natural Religion, Fontana Library Ed., Collins, 1779.
3 Eastman and Missler, The Creator Beyond Time and Space, 79.
4 Denton, Evolution: A Theory in Crisis, 340.
5 George Wald, "The Origin of Life," Scientific American, 191:48, May 1954.
6 H.S. Lipson, "A Physicist Looks at Evolution," Physics Bulletin, vol. 31, May 1980, 138.


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?